&ME and Adam Port on the road in the US of A

It’s been tough, getting the US-visa sorted. But now the paperwork is done and Adam and &ME are set to hit the states and even have a brief visit in Mexico. The tour kicks off Sep. 11th in San Francisco, includes dates in LA, Mexico City, Cambridge, New York and then comes to an end at Electric Pickle in Miama. If you’re around, stop by!

11.09. Audio Discotech, San Francisco
12.09. Le Jardin, Los Angeles
15.09. Tara Roma, Mexico City
17.09. Middlesex Lounge, Cambridge
18.09. Output, New York
19.09. Electric Pickle, Miami